Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Westchase Self Storage
Customer service is great
05/07/2020
Westchase Smiles Institute
Westchase Self Storage
I did check out other storage facilities and I have to admit... this one convinced me to do business with them. If you need storage go and see Janet and you'll see the difference..
03/17/2020
Sammy S
Westchase Self Storage
02/24/2020
Nithin Reddy Kesari
Westchase Self Storage
Very clean place, friendly staff, nicest storage been too.
01/19/2020
lisa m hammack
Westchase Self Storage
Courteous and helpful staff. The units are clean and well kept.
11/21/2019
Kelly Hendricks
Westchase Self Storage
10/20/2019
Iris Little
Westchase Self Storage
Nice place if you don't have enough room at home to store all your stuff.
10/14/2019
Doug Ryder
Westchase Self Storage
09/25/2019
Sue Breseman
Westchase Self Storage
Great staff great prices.
09/12/2019
Scott Wilson
Westchase Self Storage
Absolutely refreshing to have a clean and professionally ran storage. Janet is pleasant and efficient to make my long day moving worry free.
08/14/2019
Michael Kehn
Westchase Self Storage
08/12/2019
Trina Sultaire
Westchase Self Storage
I love the staff, very helpful when I was in a pickle for fast and close storage. Clean facility.
08/05/2019
Lynne Miller
Westchase Self Storage
3rd time here... always clean and safe. Janet is the ultimate manager at this location. She is definitely customer oriented!
07/31/2019
Dave McClure
Westchase Self Storage
This was a work related visit.
07/23/2019
Carlos Cohen
Westchase Self Storage
07/15/2019
Flanagan Shenanigans
Westchase Self Storage
06/24/2019
Samantha McKeown
Westchase Self Storage
Westchase Self Storage is the best place to store your precious items. Two summers in a row we rented from here. Janet in the office is just the best. Be sure to stop in. They are super friendly and very competitive with pricing. The facility is super clean and highly recommended.
06/05/2019
Sarah Gambino
Westchase Self Storage
I was under pressure to find a storage space and Janet, the facilty manager, helped us in every way possible. She went out of her way to recommend the right accommodations, and offered us the best of hospitality and considerations. This is a very well-maintained storage facility with the finest of management.
03/05/2019
Nadine
Westchase Self Storage
02/09/2019
Mitchell Smith
Westchase Self Storage
Janet the manager is an Absolute joy and she’s soooo sweet and helpful.. I would recommend this storage company.. it’s clean .. pest free .. and new .. Janet is the absolute icing on the cake !! Thanks Westchase Storage for keeping my unit safe and clean !!
01/12/2019
Deme Thomas
Westchase Self Storage
12/08/2018
Karen Styron
Westchase Self Storage
06/27/2018
Gabriel Moreno
Westchase Self Storage
A very clean on organized operation. Newer construction. Worth the extra few buck a month charged.
04/24/2018
Bryan Spaulding
Westchase Self Storage
Very nice, clean and safe yard. Manager and staff are great.
09/17/2017
Micho Tankosic
Westchase Self Storage
07/29/2017
Oksana Kwiatkowski
Westchase Self Storage
07/22/2017
Brendan Sullivan
Westchase Self Storage
Clean and safe place.
06/07/2017
Casey Barnes
Westchase Self Storage
A very nice storage
06/01/2013
RevMovers